Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Early bird gets the frostbite.


We decided one night during a drunken stupor (or one afternoon with perfectly clear minds) to take 
7 am class everyday of the week. 

We can't really complain, because we chose to do so, but YEAH. It STINKS. 
Literally, people forget to put on deodorant in the mornings. 

We have 4/5 classes together. 
That way, if one of us is sick, or really enjoying bed, we can sluff. 
Or so we thought. 
Until our professors told us that most of our grade is attendance. 

So, in conclusion, there is NO REASON to take a 7 am class.
 Ever. 

Dozing off, 
Anna and Lauren